I only wanted the price of Steem to remain about $0.3

in #crypto2 months ago

Well, that was a month ago or so, but since then a lot has changed, and now we are far below $0.3, we are actually down nearly 50% and trading at $0.18 at the moment. Well, I guess it means that we have plenty of time to build and to watch the European Championship in football while waiting for something to happen.

Normally July should be a good month based on what I have read during the current conditions, but it doesn't seem very promising so far. But, we all know that things can change in a few hours, so who knows, maybe Bitcoin will be trading at $65,000 tomorrow at this time? Maybe we will get news about the official launch of the Ethereum ETF?

I guess I should go ahead and get some other things done while waiting for crypto to boom!! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47