You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many People Don't Know About Cryptos

in #crypto7 years ago

Very good post @jmard

I am a decade younger than you but have a similar story. Other than the ones I introduced to cryptos, nobody around me really knows about them. That is why I dont consider this to be a bubble...how do you have a bubble when 99% of the people arent involved?

As for the social media, this is really my fist foray into that. I read reddit for my technology/futurism news but do not post. For the past three weeks, I am heavily involved in Steemit.

@Originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jmarc to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78