Coin market are down #today...

in #crypto6 years ago

IMG_20180121_193042.png

All coin Market are going down today.

Don't worry about it.

It's just giving us a great chance to Buy Crypto Coin with cheap price.

Sort:  

That's my thinking as well, time to buy!
On the other hand, can't wait for that time to sell :)))))

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sukhen1155! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @sukhen1155! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sukhen1155.

Thank you @sukhen1155 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.24% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sukhen1155

This post has received gratitude of 0.85 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sukhen1155.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97