You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Masternode Coins On Sale That I am Buying!

in #crypto6 years ago

Steemit is shit, and you resteem and post too much, so I managed to go back only 6 months in your profile and then I noticed that you were here way before 6 months ago.
I did not find a mention of Byteball in your profile.
What were you doing when it was distributed and what do you think about it?

Sort:  

That's a SUREFIRE way to get him to reply. :-/

My comment was not meant only for him and not only to get replies or even upvotes.
It did include a question, which I asked and may I ask others too, and I did not expect him to answer it anyway, it was almost rhetorical, even if it is nice to be surprised for the good from time to time.

This comment has received a 32.26 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Great post! You've earned a 16.67% upvote from @dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87