Gold III Unlocked and Opening 11 Chest Rewards

in #crypto2 days ago (edited)

I unlocked Gold III in Splinterlands and am now in the Gold III League. Even though the battles in the modern format are quite difficult, I think I will unlock Gold II soon. Also, for unlocking Gold III I received and opened 11 chest rewards, here are the rewards I got from them;

Even though I didn't get very good rewards, the ones I did get weren't bad at all. It's great to get rewards after advancing to the upper leagues. I can't wait to advance to the Gold II League.

All Images Taken from Splinterlands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72