SBD 7.97 USD while Steem 6.29 USD ||| Steem & SBD price Update

in #crypto7 years ago

It does seems a little positive for Steem & SBD they seem to be rising and gaining some momentum.It is indeed good for us and the people who are holding into their coins !

As we can see currently at coinmarketcap Steem is at


st.jpg




Sbd is also gaining some momentum and it is at 7.97 USD


sbd.jpg





Believe in Steem and hold into your coins much more is to come this is just the trailer the full picture is yet to arrive :)




Be safe and Be Happy !


My Previous Posts



Upvote || Comment || Re Steem

Sort:  

Nice post I hope to make a fortune from steemit. Thanks for sharing

Best of luck with that hope :)

Thanks you could also support me by visiting my blog and upvote my post and resteeming where you deem fit. It will help encoutage a newbie

Will try to do my best buddy :)

Don't worry I am hodling!

Hope you get the best out of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38