Steem hits the top chart in gaining Price |||| Steem is over 6 USD !

in #steem7 years ago

In Bittrex Steem is at the top chart Currently it is at 6.04 USD which is indeed a very fascinating news :)

I personally hoping it will go further in the long run :)

Our Steem our Steemit ,Let's make it even bigger.Just believe in it !

Steem.jpg

Very happy to the price rise :)



According to coinmarketcap Steem is currently at

s.jpg


Image Source : 1) Bittrex & 2) Coinmarketcap




Be safe and Be Happy !


My Previous Posts




Upvote || Comment || Re Steem

Sort:  

That's a good news for a newbie like me! I'm looking forward to see what will happen with the Steemit adventure!

Welcome buddy :)
Hope you get along pretty nicely and get to see the beauty of Steemit !

Steem dollar is celebrating new year now.

Both of them I guess !

Thanks for the Update, I am happy to know this.

Glad I could help !

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @rehan12. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received gratitude of 0.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rehan12.

You got a 0.39% upvote from @upme requested by: @rehan12.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42