Poll: Which coin to analyse in-depth?

in #crypto6 years ago


enter image description here
Image credit: Femifactor.com

As I indicated in my introduction post on Steemit, I want to contribute to the community by doing in-depth analysis on various cryptocurrencies. In case you missed it:
Introducing longcat

I will provide in-depth analyses on coins/tokens,
my goal is to analyse a few coins thoroughly every week

For my first analysis on Steemit, which coin should I cover? Preferably:

  • It has a decent market cap
  • Has not been covered in-depth before

What do you want me to focus on? Which questions do you have regarding the fundamentals of the project / curreny? Leave a comment and let me know!


As always, feel very free to reply, upvote, follow and/or resteem! :)

-longcat

Sort:  

Request Network in my opinion is an interesting coin and you might enjoy analysing it as you might invest in it!

Congrats! I've chosen Request Network as the winner since there were equal votes for Request Network, Verge, Ripple Bishares, EOS and NEO. Request has the lowest market cap so I'm making the assumption that it has the least coverage and therefore I can contribute the most to the community by covering REQ. To the other voters, don't worry, I'll cover many more coins in the weeks to come!

Awesome! I'll be waiting for it!

Anything specific you want me to look into? I expect to finish the analysis before the end of the week.

Honestly, I've done my research on it already, that's why I thought it would be a good research as their is good potential, it's more for the people to learn about it through your research. But I'll for sure read it because I for sure missed some point which you will probably cover! Thanks!

Just posted a pretty massive post, lol!
I tagged you in it, but I'm not sure if you get a notification.

I think Verge, Ripple, Bitshares and EOS are good

You can vote again in this post.
Maybe your coin will win this time!

How about NEO? What would you focus on fundamentally? ☺

You can vote again in this post.
Maybe your coin will win this time!

I'll give my other followers a chance to reply and will pick the winner in approx. 21 hours. Upvote the other comments if you see a coin you want me to analyze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38