Poll: In-depth Fundamental Analysis #2!

in #crypto6 years ago


enter image description here

A few days ago I did an extensive analysis on Request Network, you can find the summary here and the full post here. Check it out to see what kind of things I focus on. It was my first analysis of an altcoin, so any feedback is very much appreciated!

I will be covering another altcoin soon! Which one I will be covering is up to you.

How to vote?

  • Leave a comment below with your altcoin of choice
  • Or upvote someone else's comment
  • Get as many upvotes as you can

The altcoin with the most upvotes wins!
Voting ends in 48 hours from now!

Preferences

  • Ideally, the coin has not been covered a whole lot yet
  • Market cap can be low, but preferable not < 100 million
  • The more info is available (such as white paper) the better

Any inputs are very welcome! What would you like me to focus on? Which questions do you have regarding the fundamentals of the project / currency? Leave a comment and let me know!



I'm a new writer on Steemit trying my best to deliver high-quality content.
Please consider upvoting or resteeming my posts!

You can also support me by following me or donating:
BTC: 1NQLE91WbHHMDCm2rbyg6yadhz423YsMnM
ETH: 0x050451c41c91a72683c99472f0566b55a4c6627c
LTC: LiVkom4hFT1y3iJrsgaQx1JfiUuXscPhg8

Thanks!
-longcat

longcat

Sort:  

YES! It has HUGE potential and is ethereum for the masses! I would be really looking forward if you did an analysis on it!

Congrats, you won! I will try to finish the analysis this weekend.

thank you i will check it out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37