CONTEST: MINE CRYPTO ON ANDROID AND WIN STEEM!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

ANOTHER CONTEST

Start mining this Cryptocurrency on your Android device and Win STEEM!

Electroneum Crypto Currency Contest.PNG

Hey guys,

Here I am again after 2 months of absence.
Lot's of shit has been happening in my life recently. A few weeks ago I was diagnosed with cancer... Long story short, I had a surgery, but now I'm quite OK. I am still learning to change my habits of eating, habits of sleeping, habits of meditating and exercising...

I missed blogging and Steemit so much. I think I'm gonna write an article about everything that happened. Now I am back so let's get back to business... According to our plan, my girlfriend @Kamile and I had to be in India now. Unluckily, we will have to change it a little bit. We are still going to India, but probably for a shorter period of time... Maybe 2 months or so... Then I will be tested and we will see what to do next... However, we still have to do one more thing before leaving. We must finish planning our wedding... :DDp I'll tell you more about it in near future, but for now, let's talk about another thing...

Tautvydas and Kamile.jpg
My fiancee @Kamile and I some time ago in Skagen, Denmark.

Thank's for those who participated in my last contest, which happened almost 3 months ago. It was quite successful so I decided to start another one.

ELECTRONEUM - MOBILE CRYPTOCURRENCY

This time I would like to promote a little bit a mobile currency which I was interested in for a while now. It is called #Electroneum. According to the guys behind this crypto, it has quite a few pluses.

ADVANTAGES OF ELECTRONEUM

Designed for mass adoption
Instant Payments (Patent pending)
App-based mobile mining
Signed agreements with global mobile networks
Provide a digital payment solution to the developing world
Enables a new 3 trillion dollar market

CONTEST RULES

Actually, App-based mobile mining is my favorite.
If you would like to win some STEEM, you will have to do a few things.

Electroneum logo.png

[1.] Download Electroneum App from Google App store and install it on your Android device.
[2.] Sign Up and Log In.
[3.] Press "Earn free coins" -> "Enter a code" -> Enter my referral code [D5BBAE] -> "Submit".
(By doing so you will benefit too. You will get 1.00% bonus on everything you mine yourself and I will get a small percentage too.)
[4.] Get back to the main screen and press " START MINING".
[5.] Finally, leave a comment under this post: (1.) What kind of device are you using, (2.) What is your Hash Rate.

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg

PRIZE POOL

After 7 days [on 2018.10.24] I will randomly choose 10 winners. One of them will get 2STEEM, another one will get 1STEEM and all the others will get 0.25 STEEM directly to their Steemit wallets.

MY GEAR

Samsung Galaxy S6 - Hash Rate 38.74;
Huawei Y6 (2018) - Hash Rate 30.76;
Huawei Y6 II (2016) - Hash Rate 30.42;
Asus ZenPad 10 - Hash Rate 30.96.

FULL TUTORIAL

Check out full Electroneum mobile mining tutorial-> "How to mine Electronium on mobile phone."
More information about crypto currency it self - Electroneum.com

Logo2.gif

Sort:  

You got a 14.25% upvote from @booster courtesy of @invisusmundi!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Good for you, I've been with ETN from the beginning!!!

I´m using my HUAWEI T3 - Hash Rate is dwindling between 30.21 and 30.94

Btw how long is it taking you to collect 1 ETN?

Not sure how it is when you are mining with a few of them. I've connected a few of them to a single account and mine at the same time so I'm getting 1 ETN quickly. After some time ETN from "pending" goes to your wallet automatically. It might take a few hours or so. Until then your balance will be 0. Don't worry about it. ETN will not disapear anywhere. :)

Thanks for the explanation! I´ve read that in the app. Anyways, with only one device mining it seems it takes about 6 hours to get one ETN...

Screenshot_2018-10-17-23-48-35.png
Done!
(1.) Samsung Galaxy J5
(2.) 30.46 H/s

Cool. It looks like 30.4 is an average speed whatever device you are using. Only my Samsung Galaxy S6 mines faster. Interesting phenomenon.

Screenshot_20181018-081815.png

Hey guys,
after one week as promised, I'm sending you your rewards. I decided to give the biggest reward for the one who applied first. @Diogosantos is getting 2 STEEM, @SimplyMike - 1 STEEM and @Kapteeni - 0,25 STEEM.

Logo.gif

Screenshot_20181017-080134_Electroneum.jpg

Used your referral code to sign up.
Device: samsung Galaxy S8
Hashrate: 30,83 H/s

Thank's mate ;) I've checked out your profile and started following you.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Hi, @invisusmundi!

You just got a 0.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74