DO YOU HAVE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT? | GET 5 SBD | HELP MY GIRLFRIEND TO BECOME A QUEEN

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

dancing lithuanian girl smile fields yellow.jpg

A few years ago my girlfriend @Kamile asked me "How can I be a queen if you are not a king?" Now when we are engaged she likes to say that when she was little, she used to dream about having a rich husband, but now she has me - a simple village boy. :DDD

Win 5SBD.jpg

Despite all the reproaches, I love my future wife. That is why I want to fulfill the promise I gave her two years ago. I want to help her to grow her Instagram account. Maybe that will recoup some of my deficiencies. :DDD

Kamile_Jok Instagram.jpg

I invite you to follow @Kamile on Instagram. What is more, I invite you to share your Instagram name, photos or a link to your Instagram page in the comments section below. After 7 days (on 2018.07.26) I will pick one I like the most and transfer 5 SBD!

Kamilė Jokšaitė Instagram.JPG

Remember, all you have to do is FOLLOW Kamile and share your Instagram link or user name and after 7 days you might be the one who gets 5 SBD. The winner will be announced in the comment section :DDD

instagram.JPG

Sort:  

Yup see is beautiful

Obviously she will be queen

You're probably the right person to be with her @invisusmundi and am certain enough that she's happy because a man who comes out in public and says that's my Queen then he's the real King himself.
well, all i can say is that have a happy stay with her and stay blessed

Thank you all guys. :)) Thank's for all the nice words and sorry I am so late to fulfill my promise to choose a winner. @Kamile and I have been working 12 hours per day for a while now because we are saving for our next journey to India. However, now I have checked your profiles and decided to transfer 5SBD to @CarlaGonz as she has some nice nature photos... See you all later. ;)))

hi, thanks for do this contest, i just follow your gorgeus girlfriend
This is my profile

Hi, followed your queen !) Good luck and thanks for contest !) strazhnikoleg my insta

Hey man thanks for such a beautiful contest all support and lots of love to you and girlfriend she is looking gorgeous man.keep sharing such intersting post .

Your future wife is very beautiful like a Princess. You're so nice couple. I have followed your girlfriend and my instagram is shula.mite

@invisusmundi I follow Kamilé as: @perumira & @jaimewilliamper on Instagram . Greetings from Perú !!!

This post has received a 15.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @invisusmundi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47