I Will Talk About a New ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptolast month

Greetings friends of the Project Hope Community, I extend a cordial greeting to all of you.

A few months before, few of us were interacting, that is, making publications, but I am pleased to see that more publications are being made to read and with different topics, so I also want to bring you a publication.

Many have known me in this community mainly writing about crypto assets, but I also publish in other Communities dealing with very different topics.

Only for Content Creators

I am about to start a personal project, this project does not seek to generate profits for me, much less to obtain followers or profit. The project that I am trying to structure will involve several people, and the objective will be to attract people who are enthusiastic about the web3.0 platform on the social networks, which ultimately many are already immersed in it but are unaware of.

Briefly I tell you that we who live on Steemit.com and other platforms like Hive.blog as well as D.tube among many others, are part of web3.0, as explained by the https://ethereum platform .org/ with web3.0 we seek to free ourselves from the monopolization of the Internet, not only by those who want to control what should and should not be allowed.

With social media platforms that are anchored to cryptoactive models, making shared material also rewarded material, web3.0 opened a path for content creators.

My project will seek to bring together a group of people of all ages to buy into what web3.0 means and also discover how they can generate income while having fun generating original content.

I am currently talking with some audiovisual media professionals in my region to involve them in this small project, if possible to have a studio for recording, editing, programming and editing audiovisual programs.

With this project I hope to bring people to content creation and publishing platforms, whether on blogger networks such as Hive.blog, Steemit.com, Blurt.com, Upvu.com and other audiovisual networks such as D.tube or 3speak.tv

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.09% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43