My crypto coin predictions!

in #crypto6 years ago

cryptocurrency-e1495513790254.jpg
I just find some crypto currency that draws my attention and predict what I think is going to happen, use your own judgement on buying and selling crypto currency.

Bitcoin will raise in the next four days to $13,000.00

Ethereum is dropping to 1040.00 in the next 5 days. It will be a good time to buy. It will then sky rocket back up.

Bytecoin is going to raise in the next couple of days. By the 3rd day it will drop.

RaiBlocks is about to bust out and up. In my opinion you should buy tomorrow. Just don't hold to long.

GameCredits don't buy it is going to drop down to 4.00 maybe more.

Litecoin is going to drop tomorrow and the next couple of days down to 174.00 then raise a bit.

Sort:  

I will try your prediction in my sparkprofit, nice post

Let me know how it goes

Thanks for introducing me to sparkprofit - only a few months into cryptos so tools like that seem like theyll help with learning.

No worries mate, i have been playing it couple months and its good, the serious trading app is tiql..cheers

Litecoin will drop, but I believe it will moon shot in 2018.

let's Mark this and check it after one week.
Hope you are right

Me too or at least most of them

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gjexoticreptiles! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.78 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gjexoticreptiles.

Thank you @gjexoticreptiles for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.64% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51