Sort:  

I'm hoping you could shine some more light on it. I have spent the best part of a month getting to this point. Now I feel currently this is a little beyond me.

Please could you elaborate on what you are seeing.

I'm going to need for you to check back with me in about 3 days. Really getting what they're saying is going to take a hell of a lot of thinking and reading.

I'm with you on that one.
I have more info I have just discovered.
I shall be posting it v shortly.
It might help you to understand it a bit better.

How are you getting on. Have you made any sense of it yet?
Here is a second part
https://steemit.com/science/@fortified/cicada-3301-or-a-quantum-encryption-model-based-on-dna-pt2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53