You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Superman of Cryptocurrency.

in #crypto7 years ago

I cant get my shadow to follow me but here i am, there i went, and ready to go haha ill figure it out eventually but really need to get under someones wing so i can safely learn how to participate and help the coin grow. Feed me knowledge and watch me grow! Superior coin here we go!

Sort:  

Following the people I listed in the post is a good place to start. I do strongly recommend the tutorial, its a nice easy one to understand the basics of Kryptonia.

For sure, thanks man. I did the requirements of your task before i actually had an account on kryptonia, does that still count? Also when i create a task, is there in place a guidline or SOP for creation? Or is that up to me?

Task complete, disregard that part. Teehee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56