Genesis Mining

in #crypto7 years ago

Just signed up for this today and began mining with the dash x11 after hearing from others that its the most profitable one to get. Now will I be paid in Dash or Bitcoin is a big question since the mining allocation keeps going back to Bitcoin even after I have repeatedly saved it as 100% Dash. Has anyone else had this problem as well? Guess I will find out when I get my first payment. The layout is really nice for this site and it is great to start out slowly and be able to upgrade the hash power later on. I have been watching Crypto Nick on You Tube and wished that I could have accumulated that many mining contracts and coins when I was his age. What has everyone else's experience been with Genesis Mining and getting payouts? My code is Wr7kGg for Genesis Mining. Thanks for following and for up votes.

Sort:  

I can't answer your questions but have looked at Genesis many times. I just read too many saying it doesn't work, to counter the few youtubers that say it does work. I think it works as a Multilevel Marketing tool more than strict mining. If you can get people to use your code and you use theirs you will make $ but not sure if/how you get paid. Everything I watch the people put literally 100% back into more mining. I'd be wanting to see some $ fairly quickly myself.

Congratulations @denkar48! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @denkar48! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43