coinex : trading competition : FREE Porsche

in #crypto6 years ago

New crypto, named THPC, will enlist on CoinEx exchange and there is a big promotion
image.png

Here is detail information
https://www.coinex.com/announcement/detail?id=93

I have no talent on trading, so I will just look at the price changes.
I wonder how the price will change.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I will be your subscription, hopefully we can work together until the next

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

It's cool to have that car, really fancy, but it's just my dream, I can not afford it.

Wow great oppourtunity for big steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87