If You Have Money To Power Up/Get Some Crypto, There's No Better Time Than The Present!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

The Market has been down. It's no secret. It's the entire market. It isn't just Steem. It isn't just Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, or any single crypto. Now, we saw a glimmer of hope a few hours ago (somewhere around 11am EST 6/14/2018) where Bitcoin popped back up by about $300 per. Bitcoin has been very representative of the market as a whole and the other coins also followed. They have been moving in concert with each other to a huge degree. So, this little glimmer of hope is potentially a bottom and potentially the time where a reversal is going to occur. If the reversal is about to occur, then NOW is the time to buy. That is an IF, but if it is occurring, now is the time to buy.

You can't know for sure, but we have seen a lot of strength multiple times around $6000, so it could be a good bet to say that a reversal is about to happen. So, I'm going to spend some money and get some Eth, some BTC, and some Steem. I'm going to power up and strengthen my vote and my voice here. I'm going to keep steeming and I'm going to keep having faith in the Blockchain Movement. All of my great readers, I recommend considering all of these things. I'm not a financial advisor; I'm a developer. So, always do your own research as well, but I think that the information is looking pretty solid here. I'm definitely going to 'top up' and add to my holdings; I was able to make a few great trades on AMD, SNAP, and TESLA in the stock market over the last week, so I'm going to put those profits into Crypto. The next big spike is coming and Steem has only seen it's toddler price for sure; once SMTs are here, we all are pretty darn sure that it will skyrocket; how couldn't it? Steem!!!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

could not agree more. i wish i could power up big time around now.

Yeah, if I was more liquid, I'd be putting TONS in!

Yes, it takes a lot of time to power down. This is something that the developers should keep in mind.

Could not agree more.
I wish i could power up
Big time around now.

                 - sarah249


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

We have more than one reason to be bullish here:

  1. We were holding critical support levels in Fibonacci terms, a bounce from which generally indicates bottom
  2. SEC’s positive move on Ethereum, not categorising it as a security
  3. Change in stance of Indian Government on cryptocurrencies, instead of a ban which was planned earlier, it is now being brought under the GST( Goods and Service Tax)

I’m buying this dip.

Your knowledge is commendable

I have already bought some Bitcoin and Steem, I guess we have made a bottom.

we need to see a rally soon...

i dont see a rally too far now.

Hi @biddle ahora es el momento indicado para comprar criptomonedas para largo plazo, ahora mismo tenemos muchos proyectos en oferta. Un saludo

I think XMR is also a great Investment along with btc and eth

Definitely! A lot of great features of it for specific use cases of transacting! :)

That would be excellent review @biddle. Past period entire crypto market was down. Someone upset with downtrend and long term holders like as experienced traders buy dip and power up. Exactly time to buy dip now. But this moment cryptos going some bounce. Keep hoping continuously price growth. For me BTC and ETH, Steem interesting once.

Powering up is the smartest thing to do now.😎

That's well said @biddle. Market seems some massive downtrend since last times. But now seems green liner market again. Time for buy your valuable cryptos or power up. Always research wanna give offer to big profit. In fact must need to take risk. But if you do correct research can do it. Perfect ideas to follow.

Litecoin is my favourite altcoin, and I have been accumulating it from $40.
Which is your favourite?

STEEM definitely is my favorite. :) But I also like Ethereum as an altcoin, probably as my second most.

I hold some ether too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00