My own portfolio Revealed! #Bartcardi

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

                                                                  Source

Why am i sharing this valuable information

Grateful, thats what i am for steem and every steemian that is sharing valuable information. I just love the platform and everything about it. Who doesn't want to create content to be proud of and earn alot of money!

                                                       Source

Opening my safe of information!

I'm opening my safe of information for you steemians! Doing this shows my dedication to the platform and the faith i have in it. I do wanna make clear this isn't investment advice but it is just my own portfolio. Opening my own portfolio will only get more and more people interested in these coins! That obviously isn't a bad thing, because higher demand will mean a higher prize. So lets dive into it. I will try to explain every coin or token along the way and tell you why i am excited about them.


                                                                  Source

1. Ethereum

I believe most people on steemit know this one. It is one of the most well known coins among people. Probably because it has the third largest marketcap of 80 billion dollars. Recently pushed to the third place by ripple. So what is ethereum and why invest in it.  Ethereum is a decentralized blockchain ran by thousands of computers that al got the same copy of the blockchain. Ethereum has got smart contracts you probably heard that alot. Let me explain a smart contract is just like a real contract between people. But a smart contract is created by a computer with the right software. So you actually sign a only contract created by computer. At this stage ethereum is mostly used for simple contracts. So there is alot of room to grow here if ethereum can scale. So if ethereum can fix their scaling problem this will become even bigger and bigger

Tip: Wait for a dip to buy in.

My portfolio: About 20-25%


2. Steem!

                                                               Source

Obviously a part of my portfolio is in steem. This will always be the case! And if u are not on steem and u read this... Get the f*ck outtaa here then. 

Tip: Buy steem and follow Bartcardi!

my portfolio: about 20%


3. Ripple

                                                                   Source

Ripple is a coin that everyone in the blockchain community doesn't like. Just because of the fact it is made to help the central banks and the goverment. So this is the complete opposite of almost all the other coins. Ripple have recently had a bull run of 600% to the second spot in the market, let me explain why. Ripple was the owner of most of the XRP tokens about 66%. Recently they have frozen most of the coins so they can't control the price anymore. Futhermore are the rumours that ripple (XRP) is going to list on www.coinbase.com. There was a recent transaction of 1.7 million XRP and people are saying this was to coinbase. Obviously these are just rumours but it drives the price way up. 

My portfolio: About 15%


4. Ethos


Ethos wants to make cryptocurrency accessible for everyone! Ethos has a couple of ideas they want to create to make it easy for mass adoption to happen. All the ideas in a row:

 Universal wallet – An intuitive, self-custodied  universal wallet that allows you to safely store, manage, leverage and  further monetize your crypto assets in one place while maintaining  complete control of your private keys.

 Secure key management – State of the art digital security and cold storage ensures that your assets are safe and under your control. 

Liquidity network – Deposit, withdraw, send or exchange any of your assets instantly with maximum liquidity on the ETHOS Liquidity Network. 

Mobile support – Manage and monitor your coins on  the move. Mobile support is a priority for Ethos so that consumers can  have access to their coins wherever they go. ETHOS will be free to send  to any phone number, email or Ethos ID. 

One-click diversification – Instantly diversify your  holdings into several different currencies, diversifying risk and  enabling customized exposure to the cryptocurrency market. Set the  splits yourself or use pre-set baskets for idea generation.  

Social trust ecosystem – Leverage the power of the  crowd and invest smarter with rich community consensus features, ratings  and reviews. Get rewarded for sharing valuable insights with others  through Ethos Social.

                                                                    Source

I couldn't explain this better then boxmining.com did. Ethos is one of my personal favourites, because of their great team and great ideas. I believe when ethos will launch it will become a top 10 competitor. Ethos is ranked way to low and i see alot of room to grow. 

Tip: Personal favourite

My portfolio: About 15%


5. Quantstamp

                                                             Source

Last but not least Quantstamp is locking up the ethereum safe. You may have not heard of quantstamp that is because it just recently entered the top 100 cryptos. Their have been a couple of big ethereum hacks in the past. One hack even caused the split of ethereum and ethereum classic. In ethereum the hack was reversed and in ethereum classic it wasn't. Simple reason is that code is law. But we are here for quantstamp. They believe that they will be able to fix this issue and prevent hacks from happening again in ethereum. This is the simple explaination. Anyway i love this crypto, because it will fix a real problem in the ethereum blockchain. Look further into it and u will love it to! I have to say this is still a small token so this is a case of high risk high reward.  One of the great things is the way they got their token to the market. They thought of way to prevent pump and dumps so the token will have a healthy growth.

My portfolio: about 5%


I am a firm believer in these coins. You can ask me any question about these or criticisze me if i made a mistake. Again this isn't financial advice but my own portfolio!

Coins is recently got into:

- Substratum

- Clearpoll

I would love to here your opions about these coins. I just recently took a posistion in them, because i liked to ideas they got. Tell me your thoughts or recent news about them! If you payed attention to the precentages it won't match 100%. Thats because some of my portfolio i will keep for myself. That will always be a mystery to you guys. 


Disclaimer: pictures aren't from myself

Written and created by Bartcardi  

Check out my profile Bartcardi

Don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem!


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 35.64% Upvote

Some people still don't believe in steem, and I wonder why?
Me I do and I try passing the message to as many that would want to listen.
Good Information, thanks for sharing

Agree with you about Ethereum and Steem.
Don't agree about Ripple at the moment.
Think the hype should is over and it's correction time.

Thanks anyway for your very interesting post, really loved to read it

I agree but i got ripple a while ago so for my personally it is/was a great investment.

very valuable information, we should always encourage people to invest in STEEM

Ofcourse always promote steem!

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "You learn to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!


(1) dropahead Witness' quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Very Valuable Information.. Resteemed :)

Thankyou very much!

You're always welcome :)

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing, great picks!

pics*

couldn't help myself sorry haha

Your post resteemeed and upvoted by @yusifm

@bartcardi thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 7.5K of my followers

I keep hearing good things about QuantStamp and Ethos. The other two are natural investments in my portfolio. I've just been looking for a nice wallet to invest in them, that works on multiple currencies. That's my kicker once I find a good currency I want to invest in. Still a newb here. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42