Why This Crypto EP: 2 - Omar Bham aka Crypt0 ๐ŸŒ(ETHEREUM) [VIDEO]

in #crypto-news โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Next up on the "Why This Crypto" series; backed by popular demand, and by the fact that this guy pumps out so much quality info is Omar Bham (aka) Crypt0. Man, I can remember just last year when Omar really started to catch my attention shooting vlogs from his car. You can tell that his passion is completely genuine. He will literally film anywhere when there is news to get out there. It doesn't matter weather he's on his way to catch the subway, in the middle of a flight; 35k feet in the air, or even in the bathroom getting ready for the day lol ๐Ÿ˜‚.
image

Crypt0 represents the true definition of commitment. Here's a quick video I pieced together called 'Why Ethereum' featuring none other than @crypt0 himself. hope you enjoy!
And as always Thanks for watching!๐Ÿ”ฅ

Follow Omar on Steemit @crypt0

EPISODES:
EPs 1: STEEM by @craig-grant

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Im Bullish on ETH...This video makes me want more.

wooo!!! super bullish!!! haha

@crypt0 is one of my main inspirations in the crypto world! great editing! @vizualsamuri

Thanks man he truly is an inspiration! I'll be doing one on you in the coming weeks^_^ @boxmining thanks again bro

You're a legend these days, boxmining. You also inspire me :)
Hope you're well, brother!

Agreed

Crypt0's the bomb, So intelligent and well spoken, Even though his intros a little off sometimes! lol

Blah- you should see when I audition to do commercials. It's no reason I don't book any of 'em o.0 :)

Cheers, and thanks for the laugh- my girlfriend definitely enjoyed the latter part of this comment :)

๐Ÿ˜‚ haha well said! the guy is a beast

I am absolutely loving this series, and we are only two episodes in! It's amazing seeing an overview in such a concise way. Keep them coming.

Thank You, will do! you're too kind ^_^

Im holding tight crying but not ever selling :)

thats the way to go!:)

Thankyou Omar for amazing information, but whats your view with the current Ethereum price which doesnot reflect the information you show? or maybe the users are too confused with the overwhelming information.

Anyhow keep rockin :)

Hey @fytomundo :) I actually edited this video. The videos base was to inform on some highlight that struck my attention upon visiting Omar's YouTube channel. There's a mixture of old and new information in these clips. Some things have changed (price) and some things have stayed the same (Ethereums use case). But thank you so much for your comment ^_^ I hope you enjoyed this video, more coming soon!

Dude...car, bathroom, plane, train- you've totally watched a good amount of my channel's history >.< XD

In all seriousness, thank you so much. I'm extremely humbled to have found this, after you commented on my lil brother's post today. It was the cherry on top of everything :)

Have a wonderful week, and my best wishes to you, vizual- followed!

@crypt0 this means the world brotha man! Ive been following you way before I even knew what steemit was. You gave me a lot of the courage needed to help create our mark in the crypto world. Really glad you enjoyed it, and 100% humbled that you'd take the time to see this post!
Mahalo Omar :)

Agreed. He's not like some of these other cryptos that just constantly spam videos that are pointless. He is always on point and I trust what he says because of his demeanor and just being straight on everything.

Yeah dude, crypto is a beast! Always quality info

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $50.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm humbled โ˜บ๏ธ If there was a way to obtain this extra value that would be incredible lol but I'm happy with these earnings as well:))!

Ive been watching Greg Mannarino fora whileandhe beganto recomend checking out crypto s and the steemit site. Thats how i came accross Omar and really find him helpful and like yoy say passionate.

thats awesome! Greg has great content as well ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49