You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why This Crypto EP: 2 - Omar Bham aka Crypt0 🌐(ETHEREUM) [VIDEO]

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Dude...car, bathroom, plane, train- you've totally watched a good amount of my channel's history >.< XD

In all seriousness, thank you so much. I'm extremely humbled to have found this, after you commented on my lil brother's post today. It was the cherry on top of everything :)

Have a wonderful week, and my best wishes to you, vizual- followed!

Sort:  

@crypt0 this means the world brotha man! Ive been following you way before I even knew what steemit was. You gave me a lot of the courage needed to help create our mark in the crypto world. Really glad you enjoyed it, and 100% humbled that you'd take the time to see this post!
Mahalo Omar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57