Sort:  

Give me some Dose to boost my Steem Power lol, my friend you have done good post keep it

I will try to keep giving a Royal performance Prince! Cheers dude! :D

lol, and helps to other steem family, your posts have only 7 days/ best of luck

Tune in for more Daily Dose @shemabukhari :)

Great I really now eagerly waited for your post. You posts are great.

Thanks @angelshare - when are you going to do a Steemit video one day?? Hee-hee! :)

I don't have so much confidence as you have nor the power.

Take care of your writing and the power will take care of itself @angelshare - quality post this morning I see - well done :)

Thank you very much. You all are my inspiration. I really touched by the fact my friend told me. And I really feel very sorry as a women.

I will share second part of his story about child abuse and forced to do begging.

It's good to speak from the heart @angelshare - please keep doing this. <3 It's the recipe for success on Steemit :)

Thanks @mindhunter. I try to give my 100%

holding on my steem dollar for a while ;)

Nice long term hold there @teamhumble - it will reverse course soon I believe :)

gotta operate in the highs and the lows, when to have another beer and when to get a taxi home ;)

Safe journey home :D

Great video :)

Pop by again @rtdcs :)

MY VP is still drained but that gave you another $4 for SteemFest LOL

I do not like link dropping bu the Once Upona Time whale echo chamber attacks and ridiculousness post after post (several now I mentioned are here ) --- https://steemit.com/bitshares-munich/@onceuponatime/so-what-s-been-going-on-in-bitshares-munich-part-3#@onceuponatime/re-barrydutton-re-onceuponatime-re-barrydutton-re-onceuponatime-re-barrydutton-re-nepd-re-onceuponatime-so-what-s-been-going-on-in-bitshares-munich-part-3-20170701t222614813z

Your a good man Barry ... our fight goes on eh! ... business as usual my friend! Nice ... I wouldn't have it any other way! Steem on!!! :D

How do I contact you privately, I hate steemit.chat but if I msg you there, can we set up a chat channel and discuss some stuff dude??

Sure, send me some private chat on Steemit.chat - I'm off to bed now as I drank too much Molson, but I will get back to ya if you drop me a personal chat in there. Nice one. Nite nite old brother!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42