You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Minor Steemit tags, Scaling Ethereum plus #SteemitCampfire by @barrydutton

in #crypto-news7 years ago

MY VP is still drained but that gave you another $4 for SteemFest LOL

I do not like link dropping bu the Once Upona Time whale echo chamber attacks and ridiculousness post after post (several now I mentioned are here ) --- https://steemit.com/bitshares-munich/@onceuponatime/so-what-s-been-going-on-in-bitshares-munich-part-3#@onceuponatime/re-barrydutton-re-onceuponatime-re-barrydutton-re-onceuponatime-re-barrydutton-re-nepd-re-onceuponatime-so-what-s-been-going-on-in-bitshares-munich-part-3-20170701t222614813z

Sort:  

Your a good man Barry ... our fight goes on eh! ... business as usual my friend! Nice ... I wouldn't have it any other way! Steem on!!! :D

How do I contact you privately, I hate steemit.chat but if I msg you there, can we set up a chat channel and discuss some stuff dude??

Sure, send me some private chat on Steemit.chat - I'm off to bed now as I drank too much Molson, but I will get back to ya if you drop me a personal chat in there. Nice one. Nite nite old brother!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23