You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Could Reach $25,000 Soon / EOS Scam? / Blockfolio Snooping Portfolios / Dash Roadmap / More!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hey Omar thanks for the fantastic update, as usual! It's funny cause yesterday I was actually thinking about being in the beginning of the bubble instead of the top. Based on the charts that'd be a valid possibility, I thought this could have very well been the first sell off phase. But then after studying the chart further I found that the patterns are almost identical to the 2013 top of the bubble (market cap chart). Not so sure for BTC. And for Ethereum it really looks like top of the bubble. I think the yesterdays pump for Ether was the last pump before the big dump. Check this out:

Full post HERE

I think Ether went too parabolic for too long to be in the first stage of the bubble. If it goes more parabolic than this then it's going to go backwards :P

Sort:  

wow your studies are great in fact i'm learning from you all guys. thanks for sharing... I'm a newbe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55