You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit February 13, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much this is what I call a great comment people should take this as an role model :))

LCC let's see when it is out how it will perform and what the team behind it will do I looked a bit into it and don't think that it is a scam and yes to keep there identity hidden I can also understand after the kidnapping of Pavel Lerner, the CEO of Exmo Finance and a few other similar crimes.

I am happy you could learn a bit from my post about the Swift PP and the CSDs cooperation.
The Arizona bill is the right step and I hope it gets approved by the House of Representatives I will let you know and if you find out please let me know.

Have a nice day and thanks again for this great comment.
LOVE&LIGHT for you and your family :)

Sort:  

https://cointelegraph.com/news/us-georgia-next-state-in-line-to-accept-crypto-for-taxes-licenses

Georgia Next State In Line To Accept Crypto For Taxes, Licenses

Compared to yours, my comment was nothing ;-)
Thank you for your kindness, your upvote, and LOVE&LIGHT for you and your family!
Oh, and get that medicine of yours :-)

Your comment was awesome one of the best ever written in one of my posts!
Thank you very much and yes got my medicine ;)
LOVE&LIGHT back for you and your family!

Thank you again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61