Sort:  

Don't be conservative!

Orginally, Trump wanted to be at ease with China for last few months - at least in respect to ZTE.

In my opinion, the president is politically bipolar. Can anyone see this?

Hello, well, if it seems that this pathology is a requirement to be president. In Venezuela we have one that is not only Bipolar is a declared Psychopath. good something must happen in the world so that they do not continue dragging their madness to our countries.

In India bitcoin will be ban by Indian Government and RBI.

DogeFlashMiner Review by Leonya9.Blogspot.com. Earn Free Dogecoin Up to 6.25 % Per Day For 30 Days. Best Dogecoin Investment Plans. Withdrawal Proof
https://steemit.com/dogecoin/@leonyaniazi/dogeflashminer-review-by-leonya9-blogspot-com-earn-free-dogecoin-up-to-6-25-per-day-for-30-days-best-dogecoin-investment-plans

We just uploaded a new BTC Technical Analysts Daily Summary. Go check it out and give us a upvote please.
UPVOTE - FOLLOW - RESTEEM

Upvote please will do for you ahead

Congratulations @cryptoa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Congratulations @cryptoa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38