Web Browser With A BTC Miner - CryptoTab Browser?!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Recently I've been introduced to a web browser with a built in BTC miner! What does that mean? It means that while you're surfing the web this browser's BTC miner mines #Bitcoin for you!

Here's a video describing the #CryptoTab #Browser:

I'm using it only for last 4 days & not for 24 h/day. I used all-together for 25 hours in that last 4 days period & I mined BTC in the value of 0,044 $.

cryptotab screen.jpg

I know it's not much but it has a possibility to invite other users over your referral link & then you can earn more Bitcoins! It is something like a passive aside income & for me, it feels quite OK to earn some money while you're surfing the Internet!

Some say it's a ponzi scheme but there's another video which explains more deeply how it functions - it's profitability comparing the power consumption with the income - check it out:

It feels like it's a ponzi scheme cause you get more BTC - more money - if you invite more people to join over your referral link. It is like a pyramidal structure where, I guess, the guy on the top, probably the one who designed this program-miner-extension, makes the biggest profit over us below him. But, on the other hand, there's a huge potential cause there millions of people on the world who are opening up for the crypto world & I think we should use this opportunity while it's available!

This is what the company says:

cryptotab screen1.jpg
cryptotab screen2.jpg
cryptotab screen3.jpg

This is just a promo-offer so if you like it you can start using it! If not, I'm not forcing you to do anything!

Also, all your comments & opinions are welcomed & if you like the post please upvote.

You can also take a look on my past posts & if you like what I'm posting & care to see more, please follow. (I'm very rarely posting about crypto. Mostly I post about my life activities - art, nature, cooking, travelling, business...

If you like this CryptoTab Browser & care to earn some passive income, please use my referral link to download it: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/4100570

Thank you for reading & support!

Sort:  

Congratulations @careassaktart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I use something similar. Presearch.

Never heard of it. How does it work? What does it do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61