You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***HACKERS found ways to hack BTC hardware wallet***

not sure if you have seen this but thought you might like it. its about what you have posted here...lol @ the other comment on here

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-k/i-don-t-think-i-have-ever-asked-anyone-to-resteem-a-post-but-i-think-this-is-a-good-time-to-help-someone

Sort:  

Done

oh...lol thanks but I was pointing out that I had just said to you on the other post about the you follow me I follow you thing and bam there was one on this post. lol

Yup...growing community is a positive thing.

Don't mind following or vote on every one that asks me to, it's just so many don't reciprocate unfortunately so i kind of shy away from the you vote me I vote you blow thoughts now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59