***HACKERS found ways to hack BTC hardware wallet***

image

More ground breaking news that could potentially hit and effect BTC prices in the short-term, with hackers claiming that it is potentially possible to hack "BTC HARDWARE WALLET" as per news released by @news.bitcoin.com below
https://news.bitcoin.com/def-con-25-demonstration-break-bitcoin-hardware-wallets/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications

This is all to disturbing especially when there's all the recent negative price actions throughout the #Cryptoverse...guess we are seeing what its like being in the "wild wild west of Cyberspace.

new cryptoverse investors should learn how to action and save their "keys" and use "paperwallets"...or even alternatively know when to cash out and convert a percentage of your earnings into physical #Gold or #Silver...

preacherofstorms

Sort:  

not sure if you have seen this but thought you might like it. its about what you have posted here...lol @ the other comment on here

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-k/i-don-t-think-i-have-ever-asked-anyone-to-resteem-a-post-but-i-think-this-is-a-good-time-to-help-someone

Done

oh...lol thanks but I was pointing out that I had just said to you on the other post about the you follow me I follow you thing and bam there was one on this post. lol

Yup...growing community is a positive thing.

Don't mind following or vote on every one that asks me to, it's just so many don't reciprocate unfortunately so i kind of shy away from the you vote me I vote you blow thoughts now.

Follow me, and i will follow you too

If that is true, this is a hard hit to all blockchains in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99