How to introduce the Cult of Cthulhu to your workplace - Contest results

in #crowdofcthulhu5 years ago (edited)

Iä Crowdmind followers! Our “How to introduce the cult of Cthulhu to your workplace?” contest is over and we were very excited for the good reason. Someone could say that six entries is not a big number, but the exceptional quality of submissions and unique ideas is clear sign we weren’t wrong when we decide to launch this.

Ok, let’s get to the point.

1st PLACE: @marcoriccardi with “How to introduce the Cult of Cthulhu to your workplace” wins 10 STEEM

2nd PLACE: @calluna with “Whisper IN The Abyss: Calluna's Guide to Introducing Cthulhu in the Workplace” wins 5 STEEM

3rd PLACE: @theironfelix with “Letters from Mysts” wins 3 STEEM

The rest of dark participants - @cyemela @nachomolina @tristancarax will receive 1 STEEM as a special token of gratitude.

Special thanks to our jury: @hiddenblade, @f3nix and @hidden84.

Congratulations to the winners and happy crowdsourcing!

Sort:  

Awww wow thank you so much guys, the entries were all so very good, I was just blown away by them all!

It was so very much fun, I really hope you consider posing other boundary pushing questions in the future ❤️

Questions are nice! The next one we do it in our yellow-finned way. Congrats Cal!

I'm flattered and thrilled! I did not expect to win, given the high quality of the elaborates of my fellow cultists!

I will put the winning at the service of the Great Cthulhu, of course ...

Every part of you already serves naturally the sleeping God without the need of any declaration!

I have some issues with this. You see, @marcoriccardi won because he forget to give me all the credit for helping him write his (MY) piece. His brilliance shines through because of me.

@calluna problem is she was listening in a secret meeting that I was having with the lessers as I plotted to take over the work place more effectively than her egotistical mind will allow her to think. Again, she stole my insights.

@theironfelix he cheated because he turned me into this deformed creature you see standing here before you as a way to keep me quite. It hasn't worked. I still have a voice to speak with.

How the other two, @cyemela and @nachomolina, were placed before my greatness is a mistake on your part, @crowdmind, because I happen to know exactly what drugs they gave you to put lessers before their true master.

I only want the contest to be fair. That is why I have presented this information to you, @crowdmind, in private in hopes that you will correct your obvious errors. You may now kiss me feet and praise me. bwhahaha -

Oh yes, @crowdmind, thanks for the token of appreciation. I had lots of fun with this after I got through the rough parts. -- I now must meditate to bring my mind back to a peaceful state. 8-)

Nyarlathotep, get out of this body! :P

Yeah you really need to beef up security at those little mutiny meetings ;) although I always appreciate a front man who knows how to up the ante (and the competition :p)

But it's okay, you can totally run the show and bask in all the glory, as long as I get my back room, and the locked door no one else can ever open for completely none sinister reasons of course!

shivers

Ah, I was doing that as a means to give a life perspective change. To humble thy pride, but it seems as if yer pride had boiled beyond control and the determining decision on your life is a steep price of forever being shut. As @crowdmind is directly the puppet of Cthulhu and you still being saned into your sane thoughts, now upon this Earth may your voice-box be a series of sawblades that shall rip apart thy body if you try to speak. Much less try to gesture as well. The decision has been prouldly made for these charges by Nyarlethetop Itself:

  1. Degrading the highstaff to point of conspiracy
  2. Stealing F3nix’s cookies from his lunchbox
  3. Not asking Victor what monstrous pronoun [expunged] goes by, this is real shit for warfare
  4. Accusing drug offenses on @crowdmind
  5. For being easily transformed by a messanger
  6. For thinking Victor was apart of your clique
Have fun as now we shall see to yer body endlessly float in space with nothing being able to used to scream with. That’s even if you can be heard in space, which you can’t.

If you breathe, I heard you can get all the bread in the whole wide galaxy~

For sure he cannot get my cookies. I share them only with the good ol Nyarly (it doesnt need to plot to have them, he can just ask kindly)

Well, in the future, keep a lockett on ir maybe? Even Nyarly told me to tell yah that.

Ah, I haven't even found the time to read it all, yet. Just @calluna's amazing work.

Congrats, cultists!

Congratulations @crowdmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62