Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? (Semifinal #1)

in #crowdini7 years ago

Crowdini Results


Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid STEEM
for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!

Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? (Semifinal #1)

Here Comes Santa Claus (36%)
******************

Joy to the World (19%)
*********

O Come, All Ye Faithful (16%)
********

Twelve Days of Christmas (28%)
**************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: The End Of 2017
  • Length: Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
  • Prize Pool: 60.0
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in STEEM)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between all players who voted in every question in the game (First, Second and Third place winners not eligible)

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool. The minimum prize pool is 80 STEEM.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .

Sort:  


I answered
Twelve Days of Christmas

Why not enjoy the season for more than just one day? I like the song because it celebrates some of the more wonderful parts of life and nature. (even if it does sometimes celebrate a few kind of weird things. hahaha) The 1900 and 1905 lyrics are especially a bit weird, hehe For reference to what I'm talking about see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Twelve_Days_of_Christmas_(song)#Lyrics

My favorite comment of the day! Thanks for the history!

You are very welcome and thank you! I like history, but mostly I like silly history. Humans are goofy. :)


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

The end of Christmas Vacation when the police bust in Griswold's House? Omg. Always think of that scene when I hear that song.


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

I know all the words!

Thank you again! I will be taking all the SBD payout from these posts and putting it in the next game's prize pool.

No worries. I didn't see a way to change my vote from 100% after I locked in my answer. It must be automatic. Is there a way we can fix that? If I'm gonna play everyday 100% might be too much? I don't want anyone crying foul and shutting down your awesome game. 😊

We do auto upvote for you if you've added your private posting key to your Crowdini account. There is not a way right now to adjust percentage. We plan to move to Steemconnect soon. I will ask if that is possible when we do.

Cool cool. I'm gonna keep playing, so hopefully the prize pool will be a good one for everyone. Good luck to all! 😊

Thanks and yes I hope so too!


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

Difficult choice as they're all classics. 12 days is just too long of a song. Joy to the world is powerful but short. Here comes Santa is a happy kids song but also short so hopefully the group will be lazy and just take the first option listed.


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

I don't like any Christmas songs


I answered
Twelve Days of Christmas

🎵 5 GOLDEN RINGS🎵

Hey there 😉Feel free to follow me and upvote. Cheers 😋😚😘


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

None of the above.


I answered
Joy to the World

It is a joyful song and has the right message on why we celebrate Christmas.


I answered
Joy to the World

Christmas is a time of Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34