You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? (Semifinal #1)

in #crowdini7 years ago


I answered
Twelve Days of Christmas

Why not enjoy the season for more than just one day? I like the song because it celebrates some of the more wonderful parts of life and nature. (even if it does sometimes celebrate a few kind of weird things. hahaha) The 1900 and 1905 lyrics are especially a bit weird, hehe For reference to what I'm talking about see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Twelve_Days_of_Christmas_(song)#Lyrics

Sort:  

My favorite comment of the day! Thanks for the history!

You are very welcome and thank you! I like history, but mostly I like silly history. Humans are goofy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01