Who is your favorite Seinfeld character?

in #crowdini7 years ago

Crowdini Results


Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid STEEM
for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!

Who is your favorite Seinfeld character?

Elaine (12%)
******

George (25%)
************

Jerry (16%)
********

Kramer (44%)
**********************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: The End Of 2017
  • Length: Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
  • Prize Pool: 60.0
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in STEEM)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between all players who voted in every question in the game (First, Second and Third place winners not eligible)

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool. The minimum prize pool is 80 STEEM.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .

Sort:  


I answered
Elaine

Elaine is bubbly and fun. She's my favorite of the choices provided. But my absolute favorite character is the Soup Nazi. "No soup for you! Come back 1 year. " 😂

Thank you so much for 100% upvote. Wow. Wasn't expecting that today. I hope you have a Happy Holidays!

You're welcome! This is fun, I enjoy playing. It must be a lot of work running it, so enjoy, you deserve it. 😀

It is a labor of love. I'm so grateful for Steemit because now I can compensate players for voting without having to compromise the user experience. No need for ads to interrupt the game. I think moving over to here will be a huge gain for the game.

Ad free is the way to be! 😁💜

Absolutely!


I answered
Elaine

She's beautiful and funny! What's not to love???


I answered
Elaine

Because she is a woman and she is honest.


I answered
Elaine

She was the funniest/smartest character on the show, in my opinion. :)


I answered
George

"Was that wrong? Because I got to plead innocence here. If that type of thing was frowned upon..."

Hehe George all the way!

My favorite comment! George is hilarious!


I answered
George

Years ago the popular answer would have been Kramer but with the current PC society, he'll be the least favorite

Complete swing and a miss on my thinking. Guess people don't care about the actor and are only focusing on the character.

I answered Kramer but was worried it wouldn’t be the most popular due to Richards’ post Seinfeld “career” but I’m glad Kramer still got the votes. Honestly if I had to pick a favorite actor fro the cast it would have been pretty hard since all of them have some undesireable qualities.

No. He was shown to have attempted heavy industrial espionage in that documentary. Jurassic Park I think it was called.

Oh yeah he caused an island to be evacuated. :)

Four people died!

No. Newman, while a great character, was not a likable enough to crack this list. A good wildcard would have Mr. Steinbrenner.


I answered
George

Pender's on a bench on the boardwalk... runs through flock of pigeons... 5th option: Yes.


I answered
Kramer

Callback to yesterday: what kind of monster puts mayo on hot dogs??? Anyway Kramer is the hipster dufus we all love even if Michael Richards turned out to be kind of....ick

I actually enjoy mayo on hotdogs. As long as it is paired with mustard. :)


I answered
George

They were all great.


I answered
George

“The sea was angry that day!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54