You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is your favorite Seinfeld character?

in #crowdini7 years ago


I answered
Elaine

Elaine is bubbly and fun. She's my favorite of the choices provided. But my absolute favorite character is the Soup Nazi. "No soup for you! Come back 1 year. " 😂

Sort:  

Thank you so much for 100% upvote. Wow. Wasn't expecting that today. I hope you have a Happy Holidays!

You're welcome! This is fun, I enjoy playing. It must be a lot of work running it, so enjoy, you deserve it. 😀

It is a labor of love. I'm so grateful for Steemit because now I can compensate players for voting without having to compromise the user experience. No need for ads to interrupt the game. I think moving over to here will be a huge gain for the game.

Ad free is the way to be! 😁💜

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67