You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Machine: New way of making income online.

in #crowd20186 years ago

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback. Yes you are correct. Instead of hard coding (making programs by using codes) there would be some templates that can be dragged and dropped on a workspace. The same idea works as in Visual Basic. Let's say you want to make a Box that can be filled up like a form, instead of making them via coding (like Solidity Language), you can just pick a box on a tool bar or option, then drag it in the workspace. Done! Simple as that. I believe this is made for people who wanted to start their crypto app developing adventure. Useful for starting enthusiasts and for advanced users as well.

Thank you for your kind reply. I really appreciate.

I really found your post about Crowd Machine very informative and this project is still blowing my mind. I've read number of posts related to that crypto and Im just wondering how possibly would it affect job market. Wont be there thousands developers and programmers losing their jobs ?

Or is demand huge enough to provide jobs for all those people. What do you think?

Are you personally a programmer/developer ? And did you try by any chance their beta version? I tried to register myself here: s://www.crowdmachine.com/beta-program/

But this program is temporaty closed and in order to receive news about future beta programs I need to subscribe. The problem I faced is that each time whenever I try to do that their website is crashing with some errors being displayed.

You mind checking if you have similar problem?

Keep up with good content. Will be following you closely. Hope to read more interesting posts about blockchain technology projects :) or crypto in general.

Cheers,
Piotr

I strongly believe that there will be more programming jobs due to Crowd Machine. It simply inspires those who don't have really deep background with programming to start one. Each of us wants something unique. I started programming before because I wanted to make an android app that is only for me. This is what makes me pursue Information Technology. The same thing can be applied here. There are people who wants to make an online crypto wallet with all the coins that you are using. There are no wallet that can store ALL the crypto so you may have 1 or 2 wallets that you are using. You may be able to make one via Crowd Machine since it is only drag and drop and you may not need to learn VERY HARD coding (though you may need to learn at least a little bit advance). This inspires those people who wants to do things but don't have the time or maybe not too capable of doing hard tasks and thinking. This would help them a lot. Sorry for bad english. I just woke up haha.

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

You mentioned that you used to do some programing. Did you find it hard? What language did you try to learn?

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

ps. your english is still way better than mine. Where are you from if you dont mind me asking? Im Polish but living in Malaysia.

Cheers, Piotr

I am not a programmer but I know how to do some due to my interest in computers.

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Hi again

I just wrote a post related to Crowd Machine and I would be absolutely happy if you could comment it and perhaps upvote it too.

I will not be self-upvoting plus Im planning to get several bots to upvote my post on sunday. This way all curators (including you) will be rewarded well.

This is post Im talking about:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@crypto.piotr/crowd-machine-why-i-believe-in-that-revolutionary-ico-must-read

Would you be so kind to spent few minutes and drop a comment? About Crowd Machine, future of developers job market or DADI (CM competitor)
That would help me and my followers a lot.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51