Cringe Screenshots Compilation

in #cringe8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians. Thought I'd post some of my top favorite cringe screenshots from around the web.

Some of these are going to be hard to endure, I'm warning you before hand.

Number 3

This overly attached girlfriend:


Poor owner of the phone.

Number 2

This dude doesn't seem to want to get the hint:

Wow. Just wow.

Number 1

Another special case of overly attached girlfriend:

Can you imaging what she would do if someone voted on her boyfriends posts on Steemit?

Bonus Video Cringe.

This is one of the worst ones I have ever come across. Warning for the ones who have a weak stomach. Ultra-Mega-Cringe:

Let me know if anyone managed to watch it to the end in one sitting.


If you enjoy posts like these make sure to follow my channel for more!

@acidyo

Source #1
Source #2
Source #3
Source Video

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47