Humanized Drawing Challenge 02 Winner Announcement | Everybody WIN?

in #creatorguilds7 years ago (edited)

main.png

Before i'm going to show you all of the winners of this week contest, first i have to say that i'm really apologize for this delayed and not being on time. a bit busy as usual and i also have to set a side my times to be active in my community. but, out of all that fact the prize are already sended to all the winners wallet on the H day.

So, who is the winners of this week's contest?

Everyone Win!!

Unfortunately we only got six participant on this week's drawing challenge but, fortunately all of them can be the winner Lol. But, it's also make me learn some new things to host a better contest in the futures especially for the next week drawing contest there will be a changes for the prize so it can attract more ppl to join us ;). i'm Not gonna tell it today so prepare yourself! ^^

And Booom! meet all of the 2nd week's Contest Winners!!

Third Place

Winter's Morning by @nanawawa

a2.jpg



Second Place

Bunny girl Love carrot by @jaymike2709

a3.png



First Place

My Bunny Girl painting by @barbara-orenya

a1.jpg



Honorable Mentions

Bunny dressed Girl by @shrazi

a4.jpg



Bunny Girl by @coquiunlimited

a5.jpg



The Prize are already transfered to all the winners as the following :

tr.png

Thanks for your participation guy's and once again sorry for not being on time ;)

The next drawing challenge theme will be posted in a few hours Days.

Also Take a look at the previous contest winners Here :

Creator-Guilds Drawing Contest winners list | 1st week

Also Thanks for this weeks judge @zhafiqkun



Bunnygirl For Main Picture Source


if you have any questions or maybe a suggestions for improving this contest, you can contac me direcly via discord (you can find me in the Creator-Guilds discord server)

Aaaand everyone are invited to join in our discord server here ^^.

So, let’s Join the creator-guilds family on the discord for more informations about the contest and for the easier conversation with another artist on the steemit blockchains

Simply click the image below to join us

Want to be a sponsors ?

Yes! Sponsors are very Welcome and the will get theeir name mentioned on the weekly contest post

My name is aranda, and this is how I colored my days

“Chemical, Art, Memes”


have a great works, see you guys XD

Don't forget to having fun !

By : @aranda

logo cg gif.gif

Sort:  

on this week's drawing challenge

Lol i wonder why you didn't take a part on the 2nd Challenge :P

Indeed...what could have been the reason? Hmmm...

Congratulation to all winners. :D
@aranda thanks for the contest. I really Enjoyed

you're welcome, and thanks for your participation ^^
Btw, all the participants are the winners for this week contest Lol XD

this contest was awesome. I will try for the next one too. I am not good at drawing.. but just for fun 3:)

Thanks much @aranda ! I'm happy you enjoyed my BunnyGirl ;-)
Congratulations to all ^_^

Yep, every artist has their own style and the contest judges like this one. I like it too it's somehow looks unique and attractive? Lol XD
Thanks for your participation ;)

I knew I was not in a Manga style but I participated anyway as I like challenges for the fun and the opportunities of subjects it gives me ...^_^

Thank you very much very kind of you.

you're welcome ;)

I was wondering when this would be announced (^v^) and Congrates to all the winners~~~
Looking forward to the next one :>

Yep, thanks for your patient and sorry for not being on time :P
i've tried my best Lol XD

Sorry if I didn't able to thank you as earlier as this announcement has been posted. I've been busy about my thesis.. Thanks a lot for acknowledging my work.. @aranda

No problem dear, i feel you ;)
Actually maybe i need to says sorry too that i probably couldn't start the next contest soon bacause of my work =3
That's why i only post a memes since the last week.

No problem dear, i feel you ;)
Actually maybe i need to says sorry too that i probably couldn't start the next contest soon bacause of my work =3
That's why i only post a memes since the last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80