Recycled Barista Apron, with the Steemit Logo!

in #creativity5 years ago

Dear Steemit colleagues, I will soon participate in a "Barismo Workshop", which is very much in vogue and it occurred to me to design my apron with a jean that was given to me; and to celebrate my 6 months on this prestigious platform, in homage and thanks, I combined the barismo logo with that of Steemit. SEE THE BEAUTIFUL RESULT!

MATERIALS:

  • I made it with very little material: A recycled jeans, white cloth, fabric paints, thread, scissors, sewing machine.

ELABORATION:

  1. I combined the logos, and then I drew them.
  2. I outlined and filled them using dark blue, light blue paint.
  3. I made a pocket in jeans.
  4. I cut the apron, put on decorative sewing.
  5. I made the braces on jeans and put them on.
  6. READY!

¡Here I show you, the original that my friends left me!

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much friends @c-squared

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

I’ve featured your post in the Homesteaders – Living Naturally newsletter.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Hi @yiobri! This diy upcycled apron is so cute! Clever of you to use the Steem logo! It looks great on you :D

Thanks for sharing the process of your work this week ~

Congratulations @yiobri! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts #70 - A Special Curation with PPS!!

Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!


#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain. You can read more about us by visiting our FAQs.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

Wonderful apron! You are well done!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67