✨Abstract Fractal Art #21✨

in #creativity6 years ago

19.png


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation.


You can also check out some of my previous posts of this series:

  1. Step by Step Abstract Art
  2. The Evil King
  3. The Mad Scientist
  4. Evilution

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Sweet!!! Thanks for sharing.

Welcome :)

Why thank you kind sir!!

Wow, look so great @vj1309

thanks :)

This is mesmerizing. I am really drawn to the color palette used. Everything really pops out, it is almost as though my eyes are leaving the cavity of my skull to look closer. The way the lines are so delicately rendered almost causes me some form of unease, the corners start to resemble the outline of a human body. I see eyes staring back at me. Thank you for sharing this work. I am curious as to the methods you used to craft this.

Thanks for an amazing and deep interpretation from the artist himself :)
I have used one of the in-house digital visualization tool of my company to create this.

very beautiful abstract painting.

You got a 22.28% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @vj1309!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 44.37% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @vj1309!

Great post! You just got a 29.17% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations, your post received 38.46% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @vj1309! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66