You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Abstract Fractal Art #21✨

in #creativity7 years ago

This is mesmerizing. I am really drawn to the color palette used. Everything really pops out, it is almost as though my eyes are leaving the cavity of my skull to look closer. The way the lines are so delicately rendered almost causes me some form of unease, the corners start to resemble the outline of a human body. I see eyes staring back at me. Thank you for sharing this work. I am curious as to the methods you used to craft this.

Sort:  

Thanks for an amazing and deep interpretation from the artist himself :)
I have used one of the in-house digital visualization tool of my company to create this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69