And The Winner Is... Here's The New Logo Of My Charity Project 'Dreams of the Ocean'!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)
We are all winners here. - Alfonso Ribeiro (American Actor)

I couldn't agree more, Alfonso!

However, in the end only one logo could become the new face of my charity project @dreamsoftheocean.

Which one did I choose in the end?

@surfermarly keeping you in suspense...:-)

And the winners are...

To be honest I really didn't know which logo to choose until one designer submitted his entry on the very last day of the competition.

It was magical. I saw the logo and knew: 'That's the one!'

To see the winning logo which is rewarded with $100 SBD, you only need to follow this link :-)

That's the new look & feel of the account @dreamsoftheocean - how do you like it?

It perfectly mirrors the project's mission.

Also the winning logo presentation has been extraordinarily professional as you can see in this post.

Very well done!

The community winner who is rewarded with $50 SBD is @podanrj.

This entry got the most upvotes: 34 in total (24th of Oct 2017) - wow! You did very well in telling your friends to support you :-)

Congratulations to both extraordinarily talented graphic designer! Here's proving that the rewards of $100 and $50 SBD respectively have been correctly transferred to the winners:

Thank you infinitely to all the other participants!

Thanks for your time, efforts, creativity and dedication. I hope you're not too sad about my choice. But there will surely be more contests in the future. So stay tuned!

Marly -

Thanks for your valuable time!
This blog was launched at the end of July 2016
aiming to provide stories for open-minded
people who enjoy living on the edge of their lives,
stepping out of comfort zones, going on adventure,
doing extreme sports and embracing the new.
Welcome to the too-much-energy-blog!

PS: Don't forget that this is a troll-free zone.

Original content.

Sort:  

I am so honored that you have chosen my logo design as the official logo for the Dreams of the Ocean charity project. As a sign of gratitude (and to get the charityfund going)

I will donate half of my prize money back to Dreams of the Ocean

Kudos for setting it up and good luck with your charity project !!

Congrats man!
Great work and great heart. That's what I call compromising with a project.

Oh you are simply amazing! Thank you so much, that's a great gesture :-) I'm happiest that your logo will accompany all of the activities we'll be doing in the future.

Good choice.
Full 100% and resteemed :-)

Thank you soooo much 3>

Great choice of logo! One that I personally liked as well! :)

Thank you, Meghan! :-)
It was submitted on the very last day when I had already chosen a different one. But when I saw this one I needed to change my mind.
Have a great day!

@surfermarly Wonderful competition and congratulations to winners. carry on best of luck for next time too

Thank you very much! :-)

Nice logo...Congratulation for the winners and for your human projects i encourage you thanks for all your efforts.

Thank you, Shannon! And thanks a lot for participating again :-)

You're very welcome :>

Hey you! -;) Nice to meet you! Feel free to follow and upvote me, I'm following you from now on as well. Together we gain knowledge, steem, a growing network and fun!

PS: what do you think about my article [The true innovative power of Steemit}https://steemit.com/science/@rayhanahmed/new-evidence-shows-that-mars? Do you think Steemit is indeed able to function as a crypto bridge?

Nice logo dear, but I can create better than that for those who are dedicated their life for charity, anyway many many congratulations

The logo looks really dapper, kudos to its creator. And Kudos to you @surfermarly

If winter comes, can spring be far behind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75