You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Winner Is... Here's The New Logo Of My Charity Project 'Dreams of the Ocean'!

in #creativity7 years ago

I am so honored that you have chosen my logo design as the official logo for the Dreams of the Ocean charity project. As a sign of gratitude (and to get the charityfund going)

I will donate half of my prize money back to Dreams of the Ocean

Kudos for setting it up and good luck with your charity project !!

Sort:  

Congrats man!
Great work and great heart. That's what I call compromising with a project.

Oh you are simply amazing! Thank you so much, that's a great gesture :-) I'm happiest that your logo will accompany all of the activities we'll be doing in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67