New Banner

in #creativity7 years ago

Hey guys! I finally finished creating a banner for my page. Recently I posted about my lovely footer created by @helenoftroy, and I thought I should create a banner to add to the branding of my page. I plan on updating it in the future, it's really simple right now, but I wanted to share what I have created at the moment. It uses the same color scheme and the vine theme of my footer in addition to one of the same fonts.

If you have any questions about how I created it don’t hesitate to ask, I might put out another post on how I created it if people are interested.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Wow! I like it! I need to get around to making one of those for mine too :)

Definitely! I can't wait to see how it turns out! All inspired by your taking steemit seriously post :)

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nortjenn

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nortjenn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 32.56% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @nortjenn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64