Deep Space Force | ​- ³³°1👁1°³³ - | Stories IN Development /\ On Spygate and how that relates to FRANK BACON

in #creativity5 years ago

Old and crappy animation about a bunch of oR'I'On-drive spaceships dukin' it out near Callisto. It was never finished, but it isn't very good anyway, so never mind.

~PhySyDr

A full description can be found here : http://astrorhysy.blogspot.com/2012/0...

In life, I was always a very popular and loved sort of person. Nowadays, people won't even talk to me, or they look at me as if I'm deranged for mentioning a ...'coup'. One person asked me in disbelief regarding my love for Trump..."Have all your friends stopped talking to you...?" I told her, "I'm not in this for a popularity contest". And then she stopped talking to me. Lol. WWG1WGA
~Urban-e-Deplorable - 1 week ago

View all 11 replies

Screen Shot 2019-09-28 at 10.31.54 AM.png

I would like to see this completed. If only the Hollywood screenwriters saw this, visited Atomic Rockets and had a good helping of Isaac Arthur we could have some sci-fi that would boggle the mind in appropriate, scientific fashion. Not the same old same old FLT travel and loud explosions in space. Good work!
~Wojciech Kasprzak - 2 years ago

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

IsitwHAtitiS

RemoTevieW

ELwoodWOrKUp

oR'I'On

Sort:  

What a fascinating ride. It's the Gravitron on pixel dots for(sing) hertz into shape. Eye Am fond of what my "fugue state" here upon awakening in my germination wheel as @SaintGermain proves about centrifugal for(see_ING) a massive retaliation for the imaginative finishes to this here...uh...? Piece?

Peace, dude. I'll meet you on the inside of the halo in Kundalini dance moves...

Get fugue!!