DA'ED is the new ALIVE, ACTIVE Role Play: FRANK BACON, Soft Spoken, Paper & Writing Sounds, Anxiety & Esteem

in #creativity5 years ago

casually came here because my crippling social anxiety prevents me from making a real appointment with a psychologist
Wendy Meade - 2 years ago

Doctor, I think I'm losing my mind. I keep reading the comments under YouTube videos.
~Yuri - 3 years ago

Role Playing.

In psychology and education role playing is an educational tool that is used to visualize and practice different ways of handling a situation. In this method, each participant takes a role or persona and acts and reacts to situations and other participants in the exercise.

What is a day without a blessed night
And what is peace without a blessed fight
What is a day without a blessed night
And what is peace without a blessed, blessed, blessed fight

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

MillenIniuM

MayoRoyaM

IsitwHAtitiS

RemoTevieW

Sort:  

Wow! That is intense. Not a surprise to see that, though. I have noticed people making themselves more confused by all that torrent biting they like to do. Nephilim surprise baggies...piggly wigglies.

Haha Typical! That actually reminds me of someone individual...wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97