A Big Badass Mercenary...! - Benjamin FRANKlin Bacon | The Most Realistic LUDE wordS in (CHAiN) History

in #creativity5 years ago

I have a tale to tell
Sometimes it gets so hard to hide it well
I was not ready for the fall
Too blind to see the writing on the wall

[Chorus]

A man can tell a thousand lies
I've learned my lesson well
Hope I live to tell the secret I have learned
Till then, it will burn inside of me

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 11.21.40 PM.png

[Verse 2]
I know where beauty lives
I've seen it once, I know the warm she gives
The light that you could never see
It shines inside, you can't take that from me

Screen Shot 2019-03-20 at 11.32.00 PM.png

[Chorus]
A man can tell a thousand lies
I've learned my lesson well
Hope I live to tell the secret I have learned
Till then, it will burn inside of me

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 2.09.40 PM.png

[Post-Chorus]
The truth is never far behind
You kept it hidden well
If I live to tell the secret I knew
Then will I ever have the chance again?

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 2.39.28 PM.png

[Bridge]
If I ran away, I'd never have the strength to go very far
How would they hear the beating of my heart?
Will it grow cold, the secret that I hide? Will I grow old?
How will they hear? When will they learn? How will they know?

The gods gave you two hands and you use them both for your sword. I can respect that.
~wisard734 - 6 days ago

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

AI-FAM*MAF-IA

CODEDECODE

HoaXraW

ActonSheroS

Sort:  

zziatmgutz.jpg

JG's fans~

finger waving.

"Even on vacation, I am continually improving myself."
~D Action

Go, Dave! Siss BOOM b'ahhhh!

This is AWESOME bro! I loved it!

Hahahaha, now when you are gonna need your kickass big Albion Maximilian Sword more than ever. Because your 'wisdom' teeth will be pulled out... you are gonna lose also that fantastic weapon to solve your differences with other human beings through means of 'pure' logic & reasoning that only wisdom usually brings.. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30