Time To Think

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Wow i am going to be talking about myself....

I don't know what to say....

I have not had enough opportunity to show how creative i can be, speaking of being creative i am talking about how i think.

I love puzzles and people that that enjoy thinking. In as much as some things in life can appear to be seen from one point of view does not mean it has to be that way. I believe as the popular saying goes "there are more than one way to kill a rat", a simple phrase can also have complex meanings.

                        Why Steemit

I am hoping to meet people like me here so that we can connect, do great things and get paid for them.

I am Desmond Imado, living in Nigeria. Currently a student in one of our universities. I love to do sports, love comics, movies and music.
If you can relate lets connect.
Thank you

Sort:  

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Hi @dessiblaze! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)


Welcome to Steem @dessiblaze.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Dessiblaze, What kind of sport do You like? I'm passionate about triathlon.
Welcome on Steemit, and stay cool! :)

Triathlon is cool
I enjoy basketball and soccer

Welcome to Steem, @dessiblaze!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3178 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome @dessiblaze!

Hope you have a great time here and have fun with your exploration of the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63