Sort:  

Ha ha love the shirt looks just like you

Yeah thanks huh

hahahaha very good t-shirt friend

Thank you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

بالصحة و الراحة

You got a 2.99% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @askmee!

Wow, you did this design yourself? It look perfect on you. I have a design like that too. That's 100% creativity.

Great fun, you really took off with the caricature idea and now it's better you have your own Steemit t-shirt. Your account name on the hat is very clever as well, loving this.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you so much, I have more ideas , and now i'm learning drawing and something else with my artist friend I'll post it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67