The Bitcoinarry Night

This is my entry for the Creative crypto art challenge.

"The Bitcoinarry Night"
PicsArt_03-17-10.39.10.jpg

Inspired by Vincent Van Gogh "The Starry Night" painting. The said painting is an oil on canvas by the dutch painter VVG. Painted in June 1889. This is one of the famous painting in the world. Even the price for downloading the digital copy of the painting is worth a 30 $. Some historian said that this painting is a gift for his brother, interpreting night study. And some historian said that this paint is for a girl he admires. The original painting can be found at Museum of Modern Art at New York. I was amazed by this abstract looking paint thats why I used to be my guide for the creative crypto challenge. "The Bitcoinarry Night" interprets how cryto currency emerged nowadays. Some believes that this will be the future of money and some believes that this will destroy your life and wealth. I blend the bitcoin logo to all the stars and the Moon. Because I believe that this Type of currency will shine like them soon. This will the type of currency that any human being will hook up to. Like Vincent Van Gogh said "For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream." Maybe we dont know what will be the future of crypto currency, but it makes me live my dream.

Thank you.
Reymar

Sort:  

Congratulations @reymarjohn18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @reymarjohn18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37