Judging and Curation Rewards for Creative Comp!! 23 SBD+++ in prizes.

in #creativecomp7 years ago (edited)

creativecomp.png


Well having everything on the single post before made it a bit of a mess to deal with, so all the voting for the winners will happen here in the future.

Congrats to everyone that made it through to this weeks judging and voting. As a bit of fun this week there will be some wins for people who actively curate and engage on each others content and vote in the voting process.

For example if you vote on something you may well get some SBD.

So get your comment or vote upon another piece being voted upon!

The prize pool for last weeks creative competition is 23.325 SBD!!!

Additional reward from comments will be used to fund the bonus prizes and further creative competitions. So please resteem and upvote for more visibility for the entrant and the competition itself which can be found here.

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@sammosk/creative-competition-all-are-welcome-winners-of-last-week-new-entrants-here

The goal of this project is to encourage engagement and curation of each others posts and to reward original creative content, so keep this in mind when you are voting below! Some really beautiful entries this week, I am amazed.

Thank you for taking the time to get involved and I hope you have a fantastic day. Much love. <3


sammok-2-footer.gif

Sort:  

This is my pick of the week for first. The Baltic Sea illustration is amazing. Almost like a wash painting in feel, almost like a cartoon, the sense of light is perfect.

Good to see the great MEEP chiming in. All hail the MEEP.

yeah i love meep too :D

I could vote for any of Nina's entries, but this is my favourite.

This gets my vote. Deep and engaging, while so real.

I'm going to vote for this piece again and again. I could connect with all the feelings in this post.

I love travelnurse. Such a strong person to get up and do that every day. <3

I had a different reaction than most when I first read it. My old comments and votes are already on dear peachy's post.

I love you all! Thanks for the support good men!

@travelnurse this was so well-written because it came from your heart. Thank you for sharing this with us. You get my vote!

Please post this on the correct thread. :)

lol, I have posted in planet Naboo Nimit social media network :)

This post is for judging and curation of last weeks entrants, not for entering of new ones! haha. :)

The OTHER post is the creative competition. <3

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@sammosk/creative-competition-all-are-welcome-winners-of-last-week-new-entrants-here

OK, my bad

You are welcome to join in with that post on the other thread. <3

Typical of Lagos. This is beautiful.

I really liked this piece.

Thank you for reading, Harry. I hope you voted for it 😉

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67